Contact information for Chapter Officers

Director:                    Scotty Dodd          Scotty@hotspringshog.com
Assistant Director:    Skip Smith            
Skip@hotspringshog.com
Treasurer:                 Peggy Smith         Peggy@hotspringshog.com
Secretary:                 Terry Reynolds     
Terry@hotspringshog.com
Head Road Captain:   Bill Brusenhan      
Brush@hotspringshog.com
Membership:             Brenda Reynolds   
Brenda@hotspringshog.com
Activities:                 Charlotte Dodd       Char@hotspringshog.com
Ladies of Harley        Linda White           
Linda@hotspringshog.com
Safety Officer:           Allen Beene           
Allen@hotspringshog.com
Historian:                  Diane White           
Diane@hotspringshog.com
Web Master/Editor     Ric Bentz               
Ric@hotspringshog.com
Photographer             Jim Kerr                 JimK@hotspringshog.com
Merchandise:             Flo Hamilton           Flo@hotspringshog.com