Contact information for Chapter Officers

Director:                    Scotty Dodd           Scotty@hotspringshog.com
Assistant Director:    John Morgan         John@hotspringshog.com
Treasurer:                 Peggy Smith          Peggy@hotspringshog.com
Secretary:                 Terry Reynolds      Terry@hotspringshog.com
Head Road Captain:  Bill Brusenhan       Brush@hotspringshog.com
Membership:             Brenda Reynolds    Brenda@hotspringshog.com
Activities:                 Pat Fagan                Pat@hotspringshog.com
Ladies of Harley       Linda White            Linda@hotspringshog.com
Safety Officer:          Allen Beene            Allen@hotspringshog.com
Historian:                  Diane White            Diane@hotspringshog.com
Web Master:              Dave Sander          Dave@hotspringshog.com
Newsletter Editor     Ric Bentz                Ric@hotspringshog.com
Photographer            Jim Kerr                 JimK@hotspringshog.com
Merchandise:            Flo Hamilton           Flo@hotspringshog.com